The Taxonomicon
Site map | Contact
Under construction
Province: Gelderland (Netherlands) (geographical region)
Classification by:

Natura - nature
   actualia - actual entities
     Mundus Plinius - physical world
       Astra Plinius - celestial bodies
           (Supercluster) Virgo-Hydra-Centaurus Supercluster
             (Supercluster) Virgo Supercluster
               (Cluster) Local Group
                 (Galaxy) Milky Way Galaxy veter.
                   (Spiral arm) Orion Arm
                     (Region) Local Bubble
                       Local Interstellar Cloud
                         (Planetary system) Solar System
                           (Planet-satellite system) Earth System
                             (Planet) Earth veter.
                               "spheres" (Earth)
                                 (Sphere) Biosphere (Earth) - zone of life
                                   "geopolitical regions"
                                     (Region) World
                                       (Region) Old World
                                         (Region) Eurasia
                                           (Region) Europe
                                             (Region) Western Europe
                                               (Country) Netherlands (1813-present)
                                                 (Province) Gelderland (Netherlands)
                                                   514600N0051900E Gemeente Maasdriel (Netherlands: Gelderland, 1944-)
                                                   514600N0055100E Gemeente Heumen (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   5147xxN00556xxE Gemeente Berg en Dal (Netherlands: Gelderland, 2016-)
                                                   514800N0051500E Gemeente Zaltbommel (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   514800N0054300E Gemeente Wijchen (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515000N0055100E Gemeente Nijmegen (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515009N0051616E Gemeente Neerijnen (Netherlands: Gelderland, 1978-)
                                                   515100N0054600E Gemeente Beuningen (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515101N0050445E Gemeente Lingewaal (Netherlands: Gelderland, 1987-)
                                                   515129N0052953E Gemeente West Maas en Waal (Netherlands: Gelderland, 1985-)
                                                   515200N0051700E Gemeente Geldermalsen (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515300N0052600E Gemeente Tiel (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515300N0053600E Gemeente Druten (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515400N0052000E Gemeente Buren (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515418N0055706E Gemeente Lingewaard (Netherlands: Gelderland, 2003-)
                                                   515430N0062428E Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek (Netherlands: Gelderland, 2005-)
                                                   515459N0061228E Gemeente Montferland (Netherlands: Gelderland, 2005-)
                                                   515500N0060400E Gemeente Zevenaar (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515500N0063500E Gemeente Aalten (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515518N0053430E Gemeente Neder-Betuwe (Netherlands: Gelderland, 2003-)
                                                   515528N0054620E Gemeente Overbetuwe (Netherlands: Gelderland, 2001-)
                                                   515600N0060100E Gemeente Duiven (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515700N0051300E Gemeente Culemborg (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515700N0055800E Gemeente Westervoort (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515700N0061700E Gemeente Doetinchem (Netherlands: Gelderland, 1920-)
                                                   515800N0054000E Gemeente Wageningen (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515800N0055400E Gemeente Arnhem (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515800N0064300E Gemeente Winterswijk (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515900N0055000E Gemeente Renkum (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   515900N0055800E Gemeente Rozendaal (Netherlands: Gelderland, 1933-)
                                                   520000N0060800E Gemeente Doesburg (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   520013N0063406E Gemeente Oost Gelre (Netherlands: Gelderland, 2006-)
                                                   520100N0060300E Gemeente Rheden (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   520200N0054000E Gemeente Ede (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   520323N0061742E Gemeente Bronckhorst (Netherlands: Gelderland, 2005-)
                                                   520500N0060900E Gemeente Brummen (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   520620N0063434E Gemeente Berkelland (Netherlands: Gelderland, 2005-)
                                                   520800N0053500E Gemeente Barneveld (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   520800N0061200E Gemeente Zutphen (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   520900N0062500E Gemeente Lochem (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   521000N0060800E Gemeente Voorst (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   521200N0055800E Gemeente Apeldoorn (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   521500N0053600E Gemeente Putten (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   521800N0053700E Gemeente Ermelo (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   522000N0053700E Gemeente Harderwijk (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   522000N0055900E Gemeente Epe (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   522200N0054600E Gemeente Nunspeet (Netherlands: Gelderland, 1972-)
                                                   522300N0060200E Gemeente Heerde (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   522600N0054900E Gemeente Elburg (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   522600N0055300E Gemeente Oldebroek (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   522800N0060400E Gemeente Hattem (Netherlands: Gelderland)
                                                   524900N0055200E Gemeente Scherpenzeel (Netherlands: Gelderland)

©2004-2024 Universal Taxonomic Services
Last updated: 1 Feb 2024