The Taxonomicon
Site map | Contact
Under construction
Province: Limburg (Netherlands) (geographical region)
Classification by:

Natura - nature
   actualia - actual entities
     Mundus Plinius - physical world
       Astra Plinius - celestial bodies
           (Supercluster) Virgo-Hydra-Centaurus Supercluster
             (Supercluster) Virgo Supercluster
               (Cluster) Local Group
                 (Galaxy) Milky Way Galaxy veter.
                   (Spiral arm) Orion Arm
                     (Region) Local Bubble
                       Local Interstellar Cloud
                         (Planetary system) Solar System
                           (Planet-satellite system) Earth System
                             (Planet) Earth veter.
                               "spheres" (Earth)
                                 (Sphere) Biosphere (Earth) - zone of life
                                   "geopolitical regions"
                                     (Region) World
                                       (Region) Old World
                                         (Region) Eurasia
                                           (Region) Europe
                                             (Region) Western Europe
                                               (Country) Netherlands (1813-present)
                                                 (Province) Limburg (Netherlands)
                                                   504600N0060100E Gemeente Vaals (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   504753N0055405E Gemeente Gulpen-Wittem (Netherlands: Limburg, 1999-)
                                                   504822N0054619E Gemeente Eijsden-Margraten (Netherlands: Limburg, 2011-)
                                                   505000N0054100E Gemeente Maastricht (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505000N0055800E Gemeente Simpelveld (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505147N0054906E Gemeente Valkenburg aan de Geul (Netherlands: Limburg, 1982-)
                                                   505200N0060400E Gemeente Kerkrade (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505300N0054500E Gemeente Meerssen (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505300N0055500E Gemeente Voerendaal (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505300N0055800E Gemeente Heerlen (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505423N0060222E Gemeente Landgraaf (Netherlands: Limburg, 1982-)
                                                   505500N0055200E Gemeente Nuth (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505600N0054700E Gemeente Beek (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505600N0055300E Gemeente Schinnen (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505600N0055700E Gemeente Brunssum (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505800N0054500E Gemeente Stein (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   505811N0055755E Gemeente Onderbanken (Netherlands: Limburg, 1982-)
                                                   510017N0054957E Gemeente Sittard-Geleen (Netherlands: Limburg, 2001-)
                                                   510600N0055200E Gemeente Echt-Susteren (Netherlands: Limburg, 2003-)
                                                   510841N0060329E Gemeente Roerdalen (Netherlands: Limburg, 1993-)
                                                   510946N0055326E Gemeente Maasgouw (Netherlands: Limburg, 2007-)
                                                   511100N0055900E Gemeente Roermond (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   511357N0055236E Gemeente Leudal (Netherlands: Limburg, 2007-)
                                                   511500N0054200E Gemeente Weert (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   511700N0054400E Gemeente Nederweert (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   511700N0060400E Gemeente Beesel (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   512008N0055949E Gemeente Peel en Maas (Netherlands: Limburg, 2010-)
                                                   512200N0061000E Gemeente Venlo (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   512708N0060155E Gemeente Horst aan de Maas (Netherlands: Limburg, 2001-)
                                                   513100N0055800E Gemeente Venray (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   513600N0060200E Gemeente Bergen (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   514100N0055800E Gemeente Gennep (Netherlands: Limburg)
                                                   514500N0055200E Gemeente Mook en Middelaar (Netherlands: Limburg)

©2004-2024 Universal Taxonomic Services
Last updated: 1 Feb 2024