The Taxonomicon
Site map | Contact
Under construction
Province: Utrecht (Netherlands) (geographical region)
Classification by:

Natura - nature
   actualia - actual entities
     Mundus Plinius - physical world
       Astra Plinius - celestial bodies
           (Supercluster) Virgo-Hydra-Centaurus Supercluster
             (Supercluster) Virgo Supercluster
               (Cluster) Local Group
                 (Galaxy) Milky Way Galaxy veter.
                   (Spiral arm) Orion Arm
                     (Region) Local Bubble
                       Local Interstellar Cloud
                         (Planetary system) Solar System
                           (Planet-satellite system) Earth System
                             (Planet) Earth veter.
                               "spheres" (Earth)
                                 (Sphere) Biosphere (Earth) - zone of life
                                   "geopolitical regions"
                                     (Region) World
                                       (Region) Old World
                                         (Region) Eurasia
                                           (Region) Europe
                                             (Region) Western Europe
                                               (Country) Netherlands (1813-present)
                                                 (Province) Utrecht (Netherlands)
                                                   515700N0053400E Gemeente Rhenen (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   515800N0045600E Gemeente Lopik (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   515800N0052000E Gemeente Wijk bij Duurstede (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   515900N0050500E Gemeente Vianen (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   515958N0051123E Gemeente Houten (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520100N0045200E Gemeente Oudewater (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520100N0050200E Gemeente IJsselstein (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520100N0053300E Gemeente Veenendaal (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520200N0045700E Gemeente Montfoort (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520200N0050500E Gemeente Nieuwegein (Netherlands: Utrecht, 1971-)
                                                   520210N0052258E Gemeente Utrechtse Heuvelrug (Netherlands: Utrecht, 2006-)
                                                   520400N0051200E Gemeente Bunnik (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520400N0052500E Gemeente Woudenberg (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520400N0053200E Gemeente Renswoude (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520500N0050600E Gemeente Utrecht (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520500N0051500E Gemeente Zeist (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520700N0051700E Gemeente Soest (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520800N0051200E Gemeente De Bilt (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520800N0052500E Gemeente Leusden (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   520900N0052200E Gemeente Amersfoort (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   521121N0050033E Gemeente Stichtse Vecht (Netherlands: Utrecht, 2011-)
                                                   521200N0051700E Gemeente Baarn (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   521200N0052500E Gemeente Nijkerk (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   521348N0045536E Gemeente De Ronde Venen (Netherlands: Utrecht, 1989-)
                                                   521400N0052200E Gemeente Bunschoten (Netherlands: Utrecht)
                                                   521500N0051600E Gemeente Eemnes (Netherlands: Utrecht)

©2004-2023 Universal Taxonomic Services
Last updated: 2 Jun 2023